Neuronia Review

Neuronia logo


Insanity Relapse”


Neuronia - Insanity Relapse

First off I would like to say that this was not my preferred style of metal so I am a little biased against it. Don’t get me wrong though, I, love metal in general. I just prefer it a lot heavier than what this was. It wasn’t all bad though; there were some decent riffs in there and overall the music itself wasn’t all that bad. The vocals are pretty much what did it in for me. It seemed to lack thought and devotion. I would not recommend this to fans of really heavy metal but if you are a fan of more mellow styles then give it a go, you might like it.




1. Alone in the Dark

2. 3:33

3. Kick the Fuckers Out

4. Moon Over Providence




Michał Rogala – Rhythm Guitars

Maciej Nawrot – Vocals

Rafał Lewandowski – Lead Guitars

Daniel Grotkiewicz – Bass

Łukasz Sobczyk – Drums



Rating: 2 out of 10



Blackened Horde Zine © 2015