Impurity Bio

Impurity Logo

Impurity was formed on October 31, 1998. The band then consisted of drummer Andrew Thorkildson and vocalist/guitarist Damian Scott. Since then, bassist Josh Townsend and vocalist Josh Seaman have joined the ranks. Impurity plans on finishing a recording of their first demo “Hate and the Upheaval of Woe” and releasing it by early 2000. Confirmed tracks to be on the

demo are as follows:

Shredded Death*

Incubated Revelation*

Demonic Fetal Harvest**

Buried Horizons

Burning Blackness*

Summoning the Swarm*

Impurity cover

Blackened Horde Zine © 2015