Dispersion Bio

Dispersion logo


Dispersion was born in December 2013 by the will of Dejan Pejcic and Mattia Sottana. The duo started to work very soon and after 5 months the debut EP, Pillars, was complete. In the meantime, Nicola Fregona joined as lead live drummer/drum programming.


Pillars is distributed only via internet. Both songs are available on band’s YouTube page. Complete version of the EP, including a digital booklet and lyrics, can be downloaded from bandcamp.


Line up:

Dejan Pejcic – guitar, bass, synth

Mattia Sottana – vocals, synth

Nicola Fregona – drum



Mail: dispersionpbm@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dispersionband

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZuj3p23NIpti9C7MNGDJyw

Bandcamp: http://dispersion1.bandcamp.com/releases

Dispersion cover

Blackened Horde Zine © 2015